Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 3 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 16-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Riverpark I Avenue 2 Lost
8
16
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Winchester 6 Won
14
8
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Chichester 4 Wykeham 4 Won
17
10
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Abshot 3 Fair Oak 2 Won
16
9
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
14
6
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Chichester 4 Lost
0
20
H
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Riverpark I Won
18
7
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Wykeham 4 Won
17
4
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 2 Chichester 4 Lost
10
15
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Abshot 3 Petersfield 2 Won
17
8
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Riverpark I Chichester 4 Lost
4
19
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Avenue 2 Portsmouth Navy 1 Lost
5
17
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 2 Winchester 6 Won
15
9
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Avenue 2 Lost
11
19
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Chichester 4 Abshot 3 Lost
10
15
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Riverpark I Lost
7
16
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Winchester 6 Lost
5
18
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Abshot 3 Lost
11
16
Friday 24-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Avenue 2 Fair Oak 2 Lost
5
18
Monday 27-Oct-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Riverpark I Won
16
10
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Abshot 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Won
20
2
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Avenue 2 Won
15
11
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Riverpark I Petersfield 2 Lost
7
14
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Abshot 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Lost
7
14
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 2 Petersfield 2 Lost
10
15
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Wykeham 4 Lost
7
17
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Avenue 2 Chichester 4 Won
16
8
Monday 17-Nov-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Avenue 2 Lost
4
20
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Riverpark I Portsmouth Navy 1 Won
16
9
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 2 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
16
11
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Wykeham 4 Lost
5
19
Monday 24-Nov-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
16
9
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Abshot 3 Riverpark I Lost
8
18
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Winchester 6 Lost
11
15
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Avenue 2 Abshot 3 Lost
9
17
Wednesday 03-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 2 Wykeham 4 Won
20
3
Wednesday 03-Dec-2014 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Petersfield 2 Won
15
10
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Chichester 4 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
17
3
Monday 08-Dec-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Abshot 3 Lost
7
17
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Riverpark I Fair Oak 2 Won
16
11
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Portsmouth Navy 1 Won
16
10
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Fair Oak 2 Lost
5
18
Thursday 18-Dec-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Avenue 2 Won
20
4
Thursday 18-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Chichester 4 Winchester 6 Lost
5
18
Monday 05-Jan-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Petersfield 2 Won
17
7
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Abshot 3 Wykeham 4 Won
17
8
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Chichester 4 Won
16
7
Monday 12-Jan-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Wykeham 4 Won
16
8
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 2 Abshot 3 Won
20
4
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Portsmouth Navy 1 Lost
8
18
Friday 16-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Avenue 2 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
19
4
Monday 19-Jan-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Chichester 4 Won
17
8
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Avenue 2 Won
14
7
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Abshot 3 Chichester 4 Won
16
11
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Fair Oak 2 Lost
1
20
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Avenue 2 Wykeham 4 Lost
7
18
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Fair Oak 2 Lost
7
19
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Chichester 4 Riverpark I Won
18
6
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Abshot 3 Winchester 6 Won
16
10
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 2 Avenue 2 Won
18
11
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Riverpark I Lost
6
18
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
20
0
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 2 Riverpark I Won
18
4
Tuesday 24-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Riverpark I Abshot 3 Lost
7
18
Tuesday 24-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Winchester 6 Lost
0
20
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Petersfield 2 Won
19
4
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Chichester 4 Portsmouth Navy 1 Won
20
3
Friday 27-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Avenue 2 Riverpark I Won
19
4
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Riverpark I Alton Squash Academy 1 Won
18
4
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Chichester 4 Won
15
7
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Abshot 3 Avenue 2 Won
19
6
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Riverpark I Wykeham 4 Lost
10
18
Wednesday 11-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Portsmouth Navy 1 Won
16
10
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Chichester 4 Fair Oak 2 Lost
5
19
Monday 16-Mar-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Fair Oak 2 Lost
6
18
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Chichester 4 Petersfield 2 Won
19
5
Friday 20-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Avenue 2 Winchester 6 Won
14
9
Tuesday 24-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Abshot 3 Won
17
7
Wednesday 25-Mar-2015 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Riverpark I Lost
10
15
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Chichester 4 Avenue 2 Won
15
10
Monday 30-Mar-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Portsmouth Navy 1 Won
16
8
Tuesday 07-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Petersfield 2 Won
19
7
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Riverpark I Winchester 6 Lost
8
19
Wednesday 15-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Petersfield 2 Abshot 3 Lost
8
18
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Wykeham 4 Fair Oak 2 Won
14
10
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak 2 Portsmouth Navy 1 Won
16
9
Tuesday 28-Apr-2015 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Alton Squash Academy 1 Lost
5
20
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy 1 Abshot 3 Lost
10
14
Friday 01-May-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Avenue 2 Petersfield 2 Won
20
3
Tuesday 05-May-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Alton Squash Academy 1 Chichester 4 Won
17
4
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]