Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 2 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 16-Sep-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 1 Nuffield Health 2 Won
20
7
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Trojans 3 Lost
4
20
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 2 Winchester 5 Lost
1
20
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Chichester 3 Lost
4
20
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Totton 3 Nuffield Health 1 Won
17
10
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 2 Trojans 3 Lost
4
17
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 Chichester 3 Won
15
8
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 5 Lost
11
15
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 S/Ton University 2 Totton 3 Lost
6
17
Tuesday 14-Oct-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
20
1
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Nuffield Health 2 Won
20
3
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans 3 S/Ton University 2 Won
17
7
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Totton 3 Won
14
9
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 1 Lost
6
15
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 2 Chichester 3 Won
14
9
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 S/Ton University 2 Won
18
5
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
17
10
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans 3 Totton 3 Lost
4
20
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 1 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Won
17
4
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 Trojans 3 Won
16
10
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 S/Ton University 2 Chichester 3 Lost
7
16
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Totton 3 Nuffield Health 2 Won
20
0
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Lost
8
16
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Chichester 3 Totton 3 Lost
7
20
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 2 Won
19
7
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 S/Ton University 2 Won
18
4
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans 3 Chichester 3 Lost
4
18
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 S/Ton University 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
17
7
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Totton 3 Winchester 5 Won
15
8
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Totton 3 Lost
2
20
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 S/Ton University 2 Nuffield Health 1 Lost
8
14
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Winchester 5 Lost
11
16
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
20
3
Thursday 18-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Chichester 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Won
17
8
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 2 Nuffield Health 1 Lost
6
20
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Lost
7
14
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Chichester 3 Winchester 5 Won
15
10
Tuesday 13-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans 3 Nuffield Health 2 Won
17
8
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 S/Ton University 2 Won
18
7
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Totton 3 Chichester 3 Lost
8
16
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 S/Ton University 2 Trojans 3 Won
16
7
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 2 Won
20
5
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 1 Trojans 3 Won
17
7
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 2 S/Ton University 2 Lost
8
16
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Chichester 3 S/Ton University 2 Won
17
5
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3 Won
20
6
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 Totton 3 Won
17
10
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
15
11
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 Nuffield Health 1 Lost
7
16
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Chichester 3 Trojans 3 Won
19
7
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 S/Ton University 2 Winchester 5 Lost
9
17
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Nuffield Health 1 Won
15
9
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Totton 3 Trojans 3 Won
17
5
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 1 S/Ton University 2 Won
19
5
Wednesday 04-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 2 Totton 3 Lost
4
20
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Chichester 3 Lost
10
16
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans 3 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
16
9
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans 3 Nuffield Health 1 Lost
4
20
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Won
15
7
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Totton 3 S/Ton University 2 Won
17
6
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Winchester 5 Lost
11
18
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Trojans 3 Lost
9
14
Tuesday 31-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 1 Totton 3 Won
20
6
Wednesday 08-Apr-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 Nuffield Health 2 Won
20
1
Monday 13-Apr-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Won
14
10
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Chichester 3 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
18
5
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans 3 Winchester 5 Lost
8
17
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 S/Ton University 2 Nuffield Health 2 Won
20
4
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Totton 3 Lee-on-Solent 3 Won
20
1
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1 Lost
5
20
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Totton 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Lost
10
14
Sunday 03-May-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 S/Ton University 2 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Won
15
6
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]