Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Alex Paczy-Smith Email
Team Contact Stuart Rylance Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 S/Ton University S/Ton University 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 14-Oct-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
17
6
Seacourt 1
Friday 17-Oct-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
18
8
S/Ton University 3
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
4
20
S/Ton University 3
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost S/Ton University 3
7
17
Whitchurch 1
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
15
8
Totton 4
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Trojans 4 Directions
14
6
S/Ton University 3
Friday 21-Nov-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 2 Directions
9
15
S/Ton University 3
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
14
11
Portsmouth Squash 2
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Portsmouth Squash 2 Directions
18
7
S/Ton University 3
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
18
4
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
18
7
Trojans 4
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Seacourt 1 Directions
3
19
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 4 Directions
19
7
S/Ton University 3
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Whitchurch 1 Directions
17
3
S/Ton University 3
Sunday 19-Apr-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
14
9
Lee-on-Solent 4
Tuesday 28-Apr-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3
15
9
Alverstoke 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]