Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Toby Phillip Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 2 Trojans Trojans 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
4
20
Trojans 3
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
4
17
Trojans 3
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3
17
7
S/Ton University 2
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
4
20
Totton 3
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5 Directions
16
10
Trojans 3
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
8
16
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
4
18
Chichester 3
Tuesday 13-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3
17
8
Nuffield Health 2
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University 2 Directions
16
7
Trojans 3
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
17
7
Trojans 3
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
19
7
Trojans 3
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 3 Directions
17
5
Trojans 3
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3
16
9
Lee-on-Solent 3
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
4
20
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
9
14
Trojans 3
Tuesday 21-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3
8
17
Winchester 5
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]