Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Portsmouth Navy
Club Address HMS TEMERAIRE Burnaby Road Portsmouth Post Code PO1 2HB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website Email Portsmouth Navy
Club Fixtures Secretary Robin Young Email
Team Contact Danny Egan Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 3 Portsmouth Navy Portsmouth Navy 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Navy 1
14
8
Winchester 6
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1
0
20
Chichester 4
H
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Avenue 2 Directions
5
17
Portsmouth Navy 1
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Abshot 3 Directions
20
2
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1
7
17
Wykeham 4
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Riverpark I Directions
16
9
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 03-Dec-2014 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Navy 1
15
10
Petersfield 2
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
16
10
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1
5
18
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
8
18
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Navy 1
14
7
Avenue 2
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester 4 Directions
20
3
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 11-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield 2 Directions
16
10
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 25-Mar-2015 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1
10
15
Riverpark I
Monday 30-Mar-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
16
8
Portsmouth Navy 1
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
16
9
Portsmouth Navy 1
Tuesday 28-Apr-2015 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1
5
20
Alton Squash Academy 1
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Navy 1
10
14
Abshot 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]