Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Neil Moore Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 2 Directions
8
14
Lee-on-Solent 4
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Trojans 4 Directions
4
19
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
4
20
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 4 Directions
18
5
Lee-on-Solent 4
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Portsmouth Squash 2 Directions
20
1
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
9
16
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
5
18
Whitchurch 1
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
9
14
Seacourt 1
Friday 16-Jan-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
16
8
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
6
14
Trojans 4
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
18
9
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
19
4
Alverstoke 2
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Whitchurch 1 Directions
20
0
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
7
17
Portsmouth Squash 2
Wednesday 15-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
6
18
Totton 4
Sunday 19-Apr-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost S/Ton University 3 Directions
14
9
Lee-on-Solent 4
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]