Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact David Vyvyan Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Trojans Trojans 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 16-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Trojans 4
7
17
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Trojans 4
4
19
Lee-on-Solent 4
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 4 Directions
20
2
Trojans 4
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Trojans 4
9
14
Alverstoke 2
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Whitchurch 1 Directions
19
4
Trojans 4
Tuesday 11-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Trojans 4
14
6
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Portsmouth Squash 2 Directions
18
5
Trojans 4
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Trojans 4
17
6
Seacourt 1
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Trojans 4
8
18
Whitchurch 1
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
17
4
Trojans 4
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
6
14
Trojans 4
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost S/Ton University 3 Directions
18
7
Trojans 4
Tuesday 17-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Trojans 4
9
16
Totton 4
Friday 20-Mar-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Alverstoke 2 Directions
17
5
Trojans 4
Tuesday 24-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Trojans 4
18
9
Portsmouth Squash 2
Friday 17-Apr-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
8
17
Trojans 4
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]