Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Alex Paczy-Smith Email
Team Contact Jack Lawrence Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 2 S/Ton University S/Ton University 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University 2
6
17
Totton 3
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 3 Directions
17
7
S/Ton University 2
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5 Directions
18
5
S/Ton University 2
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University 2
7
16
Chichester 3
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
18
4
S/Ton University 2
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University 2
17
7
Lee-on-Solent 3
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University 2
8
14
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
18
7
S/Ton University 2
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University 2
16
7
Trojans 3
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
8
16
S/Ton University 2
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
17
5
S/Ton University 2
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University 2
9
17
Winchester 5
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
19
5
S/Ton University 2
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 3 Directions
17
6
S/Ton University 2
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University 2
20
4
Nuffield Health 2
Sunday 03-May-2015 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University 2
15
6
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]