Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Matthew Merriman Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Fair Oak Fair Oak 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1
9
17
Abshot 1
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 2 Directions
17
10
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
20
0
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1
17
10
Wykeham 1
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1
18
5
Winchester 1
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1
14
7
IOW 1
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1 Directions
5
19
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
16
6
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1
19
7
Chichester 1
Tuesday 13-Jan-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
7
17
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Fair Oak 1
19
5
Winchester 2
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
0
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
3
18
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1
7
18
Lee-on-Solent 1
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
20
1
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1
2
20
Trojans 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]