Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Isle of Wight
Club Address Westridge Squash Club, Brading Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight Post Code PO33 1QS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01983 823883 Fax
Website Email Isle of Wight
Club Fixtures Secretary Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Adam Dominey Email
Club Coach Rob Haworth Email
Team Contact Adam Dominey Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Isle of Wight IOW 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1
14
9
Trojans 1
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1
7
20
Winchester 1
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
17
6
IOW 1
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1
15
8
Lee-on-Solent 1
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
14
7
IOW 1
Monday 10-Nov-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 2 Directions
19
5
IOW 1
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1
20
-9
Abshot 1
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1 Directions
10
17
IOW 1
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1 Directions
10
15
IOW 1
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1
20
4
Chichester 1
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1
14
10
Winchester 2
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
20
2
IOW 1
Tuesday 17-Feb-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Abshot 1 Directions
20
6
IOW 1
Wednesday 25-Feb-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1
16
7
Wykeham 1
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
20
3
IOW 1
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1
20
1
Fair Oak 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]