Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Roko Portsmouth
Club Address Roko Copnor Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire Post Code PO3 5EW Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 07785948201 Fax
Website Email Roko Portsmouth
Club Fixtures Secretary Ken Clark Email
Team Contact Ken Clark Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Roko Portsmouth Roko Portsmouth 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 5 Directions
0
20
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
20
1
Petersfield 3
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
19
4
David Lloyd S/Ton 1
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Wykeham 5 Directions
18
8
Roko Portsmouth 1
Sunday 02-Nov-2014 18:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Five Rivers II Directions
20
2
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 05-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Roko Portsmouth 1
4
17
Winchester 7
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Roko Portsmouth 1
9
16
Avenue 3
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Abshot 4 Directions
17
4
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 10-Dec-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
16
8
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Roko Portsmouth 1
8
16
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
17
8
Roko Portsmouth 1
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Petersfield 3 Directions
10
15
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
16
7
Trojans 5
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Roko Portsmouth 1
5
19
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 04-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Directions
16
7
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
17
4
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 15-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Roko Portsmouth 1
0
20
Abshot 4
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Roko Portsmouth 1
2
20
Five Rivers II
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]