Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Joe Seaman Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester Chichester 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 23-Sep-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
17
5
Chichester 2
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2
8
17
Portsmouth Squash 1
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 3 Directions
20
4
Chichester 2
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2
2
20
S/Ton University 1
Wednesday 05-Nov-2014 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
20
2
Chichester 2
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2 Directions
15
12
Chichester 2
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2
8
18
Totton 2
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2
4
18
Totton 1
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1 Directions
20
4
Chichester 2
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2
18
7
Winchester 3
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2
6
18
Trojans 2
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2
3
20
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 2 Directions
17
7
Chichester 2
Thursday 09-Apr-2015 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
4
20
Chichester 2
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2
8
17
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 28-Apr-2015 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1 Directions
20
2
Chichester 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]