Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Mike Jordan Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Chichester Chichester 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 16-Sep-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
16
7
Chichester 1
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
18
4
Wykeham 1
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
14
9
Winchester 1
Monday 13-Oct-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 2 Directions
16
6
Chichester 1
Thursday 06-Nov-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
17
7
Chichester 1
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
5
19
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
10
17
IOW 1
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Abshot 1 Directions
4
19
Chichester 1
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
19
7
Chichester 1
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
7
17
Trojans 1
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost IOW 1 Directions
20
4
Chichester 1
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
18
9
Lee-on-Solent 1
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Wykeham 1 Directions
7
18
Chichester 1
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 1 Directions
10
15
Chichester 1
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
20
1
Abshot 1
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
17
6
Winchester 2
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]