Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Jonathan Fox Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Winchester Winchester 7 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 5 Directions
2
20
Winchester 7
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
17
7
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
20
0
Petersfield 3
Sunday 26-Oct-2014 18:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Five Rivers II Directions
7
19
Winchester 7
Wednesday 05-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1 Directions
4
17
Winchester 7
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Abshot 4 Directions
17
6
Winchester 7
Wednesday 19-Nov-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
20
2
David Lloyd S/Ton 1
Wednesday 03-Dec-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
16
10
Avenue 3
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5 Directions
8
15
Winchester 7
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Petersfield 3 Directions
7
17
Winchester 7
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
17
8
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7
8
15
Abshot 4
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
18
7
Winchester 7
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
16
12
Five Rivers II
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7
17
6
Trojans 5
Wednesday 25-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 3 Directions
12
15
Winchester 7
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Directions
5
20
Winchester 7
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7
8
17
Wykeham 5
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]