Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Abshot
Club Address Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham Post Code PO14 4LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01489 573936 Fax
Website http://https://www.abshotcountryclub.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Team Contact Neil Limburn Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 Abshot Abshot 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
4
Abshot 2
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot 2
8
18
Winchester 4
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Alverstoke 1 Directions
17
5
Abshot 2
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot 2
7
16
Five Rivers I
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Abshot 2
18
6
IOW 2
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Wykeham 3 Directions
7
19
Abshot 2
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Abshot 2
15
7
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
9
14
Abshot 2
Monday 19-Jan-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4 Directions
10
16
Abshot 2
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot 2
8
17
Alverstoke 1
Thursday 19-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot 2
8
17
Avenue 1
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
17
6
Abshot 2
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Abshot 2
18
7
Wykeham 3
Monday 04-May-2015 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers I Directions
9
14
Abshot 2
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]