Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Whitchurch
Club Address LONGMEADOW SPORTS WINCHESTER ROAD WHITCHURCH HANTS Post Code RG28 7RB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01256 892493 Fax
Website Email Whitchurch
Club Fixtures Secretary ROB GIBSON Email
Club Coach Chris Mcquilkin Email
Team Contact Dave Adamson Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Whitchurch Whitchurch 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Whitchurch 1
8
18
Totton 4
Tuesday 07-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Whitchurch 1
17
7
Portsmouth Squash 2
Friday 17-Oct-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 2 Directions
2
20
Whitchurch 1
Tuesday 21-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Whitchurch 1
19
-5
Seacourt 1
M
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
7
17
Whitchurch 1
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Whitchurch 1
19
4
Trojans 4
Friday 07-Nov-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
5
19
Whitchurch 1
Tuesday 16-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
5
18
Whitchurch 1
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Trojans 4 Directions
8
18
Whitchurch 1
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Seacourt 1 Directions
1
20
Whitchurch 1
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 4 Directions
16
8
Whitchurch 1
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Whitchurch 1
20
0
Lee-on-Solent 4
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Whitchurch 1
20
0
Alverstoke 2
Tuesday 17-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Whitchurch 1
20
4
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Whitchurch 1
17
3
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Portsmouth Squash 2 Directions
11
15
Whitchurch 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]