Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact Mike Winter Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 Avenue Avenue 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Avenue 4
20
1
Alverstoke 3
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Avenue 4
20
2
Lee-on-Solent 5
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
7
16
Avenue 4
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Avenue 4
15
7
Alton Squash Academy 2
Friday 24-Oct-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won S/Ton University 4 Directions
6
17
Avenue 4
Thursday 06-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Avenue 4
20
1
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
6
17
Avenue 4
Monday 08-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Totton 5 Directions
18
5
Avenue 4
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Avenue 4
20
0
S/Ton University 4
Tuesday 20-Jan-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
7
17
Avenue 4
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Avenue 4
20
2
Alton Squash Academy 3
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Avenue 4
7
15
Totton 5
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alverstoke 3 Directions
5
18
Avenue 4
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Avenue 4
3
20
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
17
7
Avenue 4
Friday 24-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
8
16
Avenue 4
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]