Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Totton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1 Directions
19
5
Totton 2
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Totton 3 Directions
17
10
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 25-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
6
15
Totton 5
Tuesday 30-Sep-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Whitchurch 1 Directions
8
18
Totton 4
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1 Directions
8
19
Winchester 3
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1 Directions
17
8
S/Ton University 1
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University 2 Directions
6
17
Totton 3
Tuesday 14-Oct-2014 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
2
20
Totton 1
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 2 Directions
17
5
Lee-on-Solent 2
Thursday 16-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4 Directions
20
2
Trojans 4
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 2 Directions
9
16
Trojans 2
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
14
9
Totton 3
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4 Directions
18
5
Lee-on-Solent 4
Monday 27-Oct-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Totton 5 Directions
20
0
Alton Squash Academy 3
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 2 Directions
14
9
Winchester 3
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Portsmouth Squash 2 Directions
6
18
Totton 4
Thursday 30-Oct-2014 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2 Directions
7
18
Totton 1
Monday 03-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Totton 5 Directions
20
0
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans 3 Directions
4
20
Totton 3
Tuesday 04-Nov-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost S/Ton University 3 Directions
15
8
Totton 4
Wednesday 05-Nov-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 2 Directions
18
5
Portsmouth Squash 1
Monday 10-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Totton 5 Directions
20
2
Alverstoke 3
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1 Directions
18
5
Wykeham 2
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Totton 3 Directions
20
0
Nuffield Health 2
Thursday 13-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Seacourt 1 Directions
6
16
Totton 4
Tuesday 18-Nov-2014 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1 Directions
20
1
Totton 2
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester 3 Directions
7
20
Totton 3
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
8
19
Totton 5
Tuesday 25-Nov-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
1
20
Totton 1
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4 Directions
14
6
Alverstoke 2
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
8
18
Totton 2
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
5
18
Totton 5
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Totton 3 Directions
15
8
Winchester 5
Monday 08-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Totton 5 Directions
18
5
Avenue 4
Wednesday 10-Dec-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 2 Directions
15
10
Wykeham 2
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
2
20
Totton 3
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
4
18
Totton 1
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won S/Ton University 4 Directions
1
20
Totton 5
Thursday 18-Dec-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4 Directions
20
0
Nuffield Health 3
Monday 05-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Totton 5 Directions
20
4
Lee-on-Solent 5
Wednesday 07-Jan-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 2 Directions
3
19
Totton 1
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 3 Directions
8
16
Chichester 3
Friday 16-Jan-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 2 Directions
1
20
Totton 4
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1 Directions
20
4
Chichester 2
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4 Directions
15
9
Portsmouth Squash 2
Thursday 22-Jan-2015 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2 Directions
6
15
Totton 2
Monday 26-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Totton 5 Directions
20
2
Alton Squash Academy 2
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4 Directions
16
8
Whitchurch 1
Friday 30-Jan-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alverstoke 3 Directions
3
20
Totton 5
Tuesday 03-Feb-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
10
16
Totton 2
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5 Directions
17
10
Totton 3
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1 Directions
20
-20
Trojans 2
T
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Avenue 4 Directions
7
15
Totton 5
Tuesday 17-Feb-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Trojans 4 Directions
9
16
Totton 4
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1 Directions
15
10
Lee-on-Solent 2
Monday 23-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Totton 5 Directions
20
2
S/Ton University 4
Tuesday 24-Feb-2015 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1 Directions
15
10
Totton 1
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Totton 3 Directions
17
5
Trojans 3
Wednesday 04-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
4
20
Totton 3
Wednesday 04-Mar-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 2 Directions
4
20
S/Ton University 1
Friday 06-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
1
20
Totton 4
Wednesday 11-Mar-2015 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 3 Directions
18
6
Totton 2
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4 Directions
19
7
S/Ton University 3
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 2 Directions
17
7
Chichester 2
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Totton 3 Directions
17
6
S/Ton University 2
Monday 23-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Totton 5 Directions
20
3
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Wednesday 25-Mar-2015 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
20
5
Totton 2
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Totton 4 Directions
20
2
Seacourt 1
Tuesday 31-Mar-2015 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
20
6
Totton 3
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton 1 Directions
15
8
Portsmouth Squash 1
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
7
19
Totton 5
Tuesday 14-Apr-2015 19:40 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
18
9
Totton 2
Wednesday 15-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
6
18
Totton 4
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
0
20
Totton 5
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 3 Directions
15
10
Totton 1
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Totton 3 Directions
20
1
Lee-on-Solent 3
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham 2 Directions
5
19
Totton 1
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 3 Directions
10
14
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]